York Model Engineers

Helping to expand your modelling horizons


Dave Wood
Chairman: David R.C. Wood

Richard Gibbon
Vice Chairman: Richard Gibbon: GLT lead

Tony Simons
Secretary & Webmaster: Tony Simons

Treasurer: Brian Smyth

Committee Members:

Ted Burdge
Ted Burdge: Garden Railway lead

Cliff Hudson
Clifford Hudson: Site Management

Glyn Granger
Glyn Granger: Signalling lead & Minutes Secretary

David Foster
David Foster: Health & Safety lead

Bob Lovett
Bob Lovett: Raised Level track / PR lead

Dave Ventress
Dave Ventress: Speeder and RLT carriages

Kevin Dick
Kevin Dick: Membership Secretary and Club House management

Newsletter Editor:
Roger Backhouse

Roger Backhouse

Registered Office: 3 Beech Place, Strensall, YO32 5AS